CAMC Foundation Board

The CAMC Foundation is guided by a volunteer Board of Directors representing many facets of our community.

E. Gail Pitchford


Ann C. Orders

Community Leader

Nicholas J. Oxley

Vice Chair & Investment Com. Chair
Wealth Advisor, Buckingham Strategic Wealth®

David P. Ferretti

Attorney, Spilman Thomas

Ted H. Brady

Secretary & Appropriations Committee Chair
President, Progressive Electric, Inc.

Maryclaire Akers

Sr Assistant Prosecuting Attorney, Kanawha Co.

James M. Becker

Attorney, Lewis Glasser PLLC

Katherine "Katie" B. Capito

Attorney, Frost Brown Todd LLC

Dale D. Clowser

Mortgage Financial Services Executive
Retired BB&T Vice President & Mortgage Loan Officer

John A. Cavender

Executive Vice President, City National Bank

Craig Glover

President & CEO, Family Care Health Centers WV

Dr. William L. Harris

Family, Geriatrics & General Practice

Marion S. Jones

Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetist, CAMC

Dr. Stefan R. Maxwell

Neonatologist, CAMC Women and Children's Hospital

Douglas P. Meeks

President & CEO, Brewer & Co. of WV, Inc.

Dr. Art Rubin

WV School of Osteopathic Medicine
Associate Dean for Predoctoral Clinical Education

Amy Summers Smith

Co-Owner, Mountain Juice Company

Dr. James P. "J.P." Tierney

Urologic-Surgical Associates of Charleston

Dr. Nancy Tierney

Director, CAMC School of Nurse Anesthesia

Susan P. Wheeler

CPA and Partner, Ernst & Young LLP